X-Junk-Score: 0 [] X-Cloudmark-Score: 0 [] Return-Path: Received: from [70.91.71.68] (HELO commpartners.com) by mail.stalker.com (CommuniGate Pro SMTP 5.2.7) with ESMTP id 47545872 for CGatePro@mail.stalker.com; Sat, 06 Sep 2008 09:18:36 -0700 Received-SPF: pass receiver=mail.stalker.com; client-ip=70.91.71.68; envelope-from=kzander@commpartners.com X-ExtScanner: Niversoft's FindAttachments (free) Received: from [138.88.113.2] (account kzander@commpartners.com) by commpartners.com (CommuniGate Pro WEBUSER 5.2.5) with HTTP id 5360980 for CGatePro@mail.stalker.com; Sat, 06 Sep 2008 12:18:01 -0400 From: Karl Zander Subject: 88.blacklist.zap To: "CommuniGate Pro Discussions" X-Mailer: CommuniGate Pro WebUser v5.2.5 Date: Sat, 06 Sep 2008 12:18:01 -0400 Message-ID: MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain;charset=utf-8;format="flowed" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Has anyone dealt with 88.blacklist.zap? I hadn't heard of it before, but now find we seem to listed on it. Some googling turns up that it is part of Microsoft's hosted Exchange services, frontbridge.com. We are not listed on any of the other major blacklists so this must be some type of internal list. They have an email address for delisting, which so far seems unresponsive. --Karl